Skip to content

Office Closures

Thanksgiving Thursday November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed)  Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021

The Badging Office will be closed for all MAC observed holidays.

 

For a printable 2019 Holiday Schedule click here

 

For a printable 2020 Holiday Schedule click here