Skip to content

Office Closures

President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed)  Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021

The Badging Office will be closed for all MAC observed holidays.

UPCOMING BADGING OFFICE / SIDA CLASSROOM CLOSURES:

 

 

Thursday, January 30, 2020; Badging Office will be closing at 1:30 for staff training.  The SIDA Classroom will be closing at 1:30pm; no admittance after 11:30am for SIDA training.  Badge pickups will be available until 1:30pm.

 

 

For a printable 2020 Holiday Schedule click here